In order to promote gender equality, guaranteed by Article 15 of the Indian Constitution, we need to change the mode of interaction at all levels - home, school, and workplace and so on. To increase the outreach for creating an environment that fosters equal treatment, Government of India envisages engagement of **Gender Champions** in all schools and colleges across the country. **Gender Champions can be any student above 16 years of age enrolled in educational institutions.** It is a joint initiative of the Ministry of women and Child Development and Ministry of Human Resource Development.

Constitution

Gender champions club members for the session 2020-2021

S.No.	Name	Roll No.	Batch
1	Neelam Sharma (PhD)	186801	RS HSS
2	Amit Kumar (PhD)	186802	RS HSS
3	AMAN JAIN	201165	CS
4	SHUBHAM DHIMAN	201372	CS
5	SHIKHAR KHANDELWAL	201441	CS
6	SURBHI SOOD	201111	CS
7	KARTIK SHARMA	201373	CS
8	DAKSH MALIK	201355	CS
9	SAUMYA TYAGI	201901	BI
10	SUDITI RATHORE	201327	CS
11	VAASU NARAYAN	201352	CS
12	DEVANSH SHRIVASTAVA	201812	BI
13	ANOUSHKA SUD	201146	CS
14	RUSHIL	201233	CS
15	MONISHA SURANA	201291	CS
16	UTSAV JHAMBH	201292	CS
17	HARIPRIYA RADHIKA SHARMA	201310	CS
18	KUNIKA SHARMA	191227	CS
19	VARSHA SINGH	191423	CS
20	YAVAN PRATAP SINGH	181830	BI
21	NISHKARSH SHARMA	181258	CS
22	YASH GOYAL	181216	CS
23	RAMNEEK KHURANA	181821	BI
24	KAVYA NAGPAL	181269	CS
25	NANDINI AHUJA	181252	CS