



JAYPEE UNIVERSITY OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY



(Established by H.P. State Legislature vide Act No. 14 of 2002)

JUIT/WKG/REGR/2024-25/0715

05 March 2025

ETHICS COMMITTEE - JUIT WAKNAGHAT

Ethics Committee of JUIT is notified as under: -

(a)	Prof Ashish Kumar, HOD Civil Dept	Convener
(b)	Prof Shruti Jain, Professor, ECE	Member
	& Associate Dean (Innovation), ECE	
(c)	Prof Hemant Sood, Professor, BT/BI	Member
(d)	Dr Monika, Assistant Professor (SG), CSE/IT	Member
(e)	Mr Arindam Das, Asst. Admin Officer, University Div	Member
(f)	Mrs Jyotsna Bajaj, Sr. Lab Engineer, ECE	Member
(g)	Ayush Gupta (211617) - BTech (CE)	Member
(h)	Navya Sharma (211001) - BTech (CE)	Member
(i)	Mithas Aggarwal (221030210) - BTech (CSE)	Member
(j)	Pakhi Gupta (221010011) - BTech (BI)	Member
(k)	Raghav Aggarwal (231030043) - BTech (CSE)	Member
(1)	Anushka Mishra (231011004) - BTech (BT)	Member
(m)	Ms. Satakshi Vasisth (241034003) - BTech (CSE-CS)	Member
(n)	Ms. Navya Kunwar (241030031) - BTech (CSE)	Member

Brigadier RK Sharma, SM (Retd)
Registrar & Dean of Students

c.c.: Vice Chancellor
Prof (Dr) Ashish Kumar
All members
Notice Boards
Website