

## JAYPEE UNIVERSITY OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY



(Established by H.P. State Legislature vide Act No. 14 of 2002)

## JUIT/WKG/REGR/2024-25/350

04 Nov 2024

## **OFFICER ORDER**

## MOODLE COMMITTEE OF JUIT

The Moodle Committee of JUIT is notified as under : -

S <del>No.</del> <u>Name</u>		<b>Designation</b>	Department	
1.	Prof R S Raja Durai	Professor	Maths	Chairperson
2.	Dr Tanu Sharma	Assoc. Prof.	HSS	Member
3.	Dr Emjee Puthooran	Asst. Prof. (SG)	ECE	Member
4.	Dr Saurav	Asst. Prof. (SG)	CE	Member
5.	Dr Saurabh Srivastava	Asst. Prof. (SG)	Maths	Member
6.	Dr Pankaj Dhiman	Asst. Prof. (SG)	CSE&IT	Member
7.	Dr Raj Kumar	Asst. Prof. (SG)	BT&BI	Member
8.	Sh Sanjay Jain	Principal Consultant	Server Room	Member
9.	Sh Ashutosh Verma	Jr. Consultant	Server Room	Member

This Office Order supersedes earlier Officer Order No. JUIT/WKG/REGR/2021-22/229 dated 27 December 2021 on the above subject.

;

Brigadier RK Sharma, SM (Retd) Registrar & Dean of Students

CC

Vice Chancellor Dean (A&R) All HoDs, with a request to share this with the faculty members in the Department. Chairperson & All Members Notice Board Website