







IGS-Shri R.N. Prasad Biennial Prize for the Best Paper on "Slope Stability and Land Slides" for the years 2019-2020

Pankaj Sharma, Saurabh Rawat and Ashok Kumar Gupta has been awarded to for the paper entitled "Study and Remedy of Kotropi Landslide in Himachal Pradesh, India"

J.T. Shah

Prof. J.T. Shahu **Honorary Secretary**



President

